Tutkimusryhmän johtaja

Mari-Pauliina Vainikainen

Apulaisprofessori
Kasvatustieteiden tiedekunta
Åkerlundinkatu 5, h. 307
33014 Tampereen yliopisto
mari-pauliina.vainikainen@uta.fi
+358-50-3465050


Tutkijat

Mervi Eskelinen

Väitöskirjatutkija
Kasvatustieteiden tiedekunta
Åkerlundinkatu 5, h. 301
33014 Tampereen yliopisto
mervi.eskelinen@uta.fi
+358-050-4377448

Ninja Hienonen

Tutkija, väitöskirjatutkija
Koulutuksen arviointikeskus
Siltavuorenpenger 3A, h. 236
00014 Helsingin yliopisto
ninja.hienonen@helsinki.fi
+358-50-3182195

 

Satu Koivuhovi

Tutkija, väitöskirjatutkija
Koulutuksen arviointikeskus
Siltavuorenpenger 1B, h. 472
00014 Helsingin yliopisto
satu.koivuhovi@helsinki.fi
+358-

Laura Kortesoja

Tutkija, väitöskirjatutkija
Koulutuksen arviointikeskus
Siltavuorenpenger 1B, h. 472
00014 Helsingin yliopisto
laura.kortesoja@helsinki.fi
+358-

Laura Lampi

Tutkija, väitöskirjatutkija
Koulutuksen arviointikeskus
Siltavuorenpenger 1B, h. 472
00014 Helsingin yliopisto
laura.lampi@helsinki.fi
+358-50-309-0345

Meri Lintuvuori

Tutkija, väitöskirjatutkija
Koulutuksen arviointikeskus
Siltavuorenpenger 3A, h. 236
00014 Helsingin yliopisto
meri.lintuvuori@helsinki.fi
+358-

Sanna Oinas

Tutkija, väitöskirjatutkija
Koulutuksen arviointikeskus
Siltavuorenpenger 1B, h. 472
00014 Helsingin yliopisto
sanna.oinas@helsinki.fi
+358-

Maiju Paananen

Tutkijatohtori
Åkerlundinkatu 5, h. 356
33014 Tampereen yliopisto
maiju.paananen@uta.fi
+358-50-5099037


Tutkimusavustajat

Cristiana Mergianian

Tutkimusavustaja
Kasvatustieteiden tiedekunta
Åkerlundinkatu 5, h. 301
33014 Tampreen yliopisto
cristiana.mergianian@uta.fi
+358-50-4377449