JOHTAJA
Riku Roihankorpi
+358 40 7500 366
riku.roihankorpi@uta.fi
E337
SoleCris -tietokantaan / Link to SoleCris database

PROFESSORI
Hanna Suutela
+358 40 190 1569
hanna.suutela@uta.fi
E338

PROFESSORI
Pauliina Hulkko
+358 50 3187 123
pauliina.hulkko@uta.fi

PROFESSORI
Tarja Rautiainen-Keskustalo
P040 190 9809
Tarja.Rautiainen@uta.fi
E235

AKATEMIATUTKIJA
Kaisu Koski
kaisu.koski@uta.fi
kaisukoski.com
HKU University of the Arts Utrecht

TUTKIJA
Teemu Paavolainen
050 318 6735
teemu.paavolainen@uta.fi
E304
SoleCris -tietokantaan / Link to SoleCris database

TUTKIJATOHTORI
Meri Kytö
050 318 7288
Meri.Kyto@uta.fi
E233
http://www.uta.fi/cmt/en/contact/staff/merikyto.html

TUTKIJA
Anne Tarvainen
tarvainen.anne@gmail.com
www.annetarvainen.fi

TUTKIJA
Teija Waaramaa-Mäki-Kulmala

VÄITÖSKIRJATUTKIJA
Marleena Huuhka
040 750 66 03
marleena.huuhka@uta.fi
E306

VÄITÖSKIRJATUTKIJA
Riikka Papunen
040 190 9680
riikka.papunen@uta.fi
E314
https://solecris.uta.fi/crisyp/disp/_/fi/cr_redir_all/fet/fet/sea?direction=3&id=18323175

VÄITÖSKIRJATUTKIJA
Niko Suominen
niko.suominen@uta.fi
E303

VÄITÖSKIRJATUTKIJA
Samuli Nordberg
samuli.nordberg@uta.fi
D106

VÄITÖSKIRJATUTKIJA
Marjukka Colliander
050 318 7587
Marjukka.Colliander@uta.fi
E225

VÄITÖSKIRJATUTKIJA
Juho Kaitajärvi-Tekso
juho.kaitajarvi-tekso@uta.fi

VÄITÖSKIRJATUTKIJA
Vappu Susi
vappu.susi.x@student.uta.fi

VÄITÖSKIRJATUTKIJA
Nina Vurdelja

YLIOPISTONLEHTORI
Mikko Kanninen
040 1901 522
mikko.kanninen@uta.fi
D105

YLIOPISTONLEHTORI
Tiina Syrjä
040 190 1526
tiina.syrja@uta.fi
D112

YLIOPISTONLEHTORI
Jarkko Niemi
050 318 6167
Jarkko.Niemi@uta.fi
E231

STUDIOMESTARI
Matias Palo
040 190 4069
matias.palo@uta.fi

TIEDOTTAJA
Riitta Yrjönen
040 730 4080
riitta.yrjonen@uta.fi
E217

Äänentutkimuksen verkosto