RESEARCH DIRECTOR
Riku Roihankorpi
+358 40 7500 366
riku.roihankorpi@tuni.fi
E337

PROFESSOR
Hanna Suutela
+358 40 190 1569
hanna.suutela@tuni.fi
E338

PROFESSOR
Pauliina Hulkko
+358 50 3187 123
pauliina.hulkko@tuni.fi

PROFESSOR
Tarja Rautiainen-Keskustalo
P040 190 9809
Tarja.Rautiainen@tuni.fi
E235

ACADEMY RESEARCH FELLOW
Kaisu Koski
kaisu.koski@tuni.fi
kaisukoski.com
HKU University of the Arts Utrecht

RESEARCHER
Teemu Paavolainen
050 318 6735
teemu.paavolainen@tuni.fi
E304

RESEARCHER
Teija Waaramaa-Mäki-Kulmala

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Marleena Huuhka
marleena.huuhka@tuni.fi

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Riikka Papunen
040 190 9680

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Samuli Nordberg
samuli.nordberg@tuni.fi
D106

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Marjukka Colliander

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Juho Kaitajärvi-Tekso

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Vappu Susi
vappu.susi@tuni.fi

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Nina Vurdelja

SENIOR LECTURER in Acting
Tiina Syrjä
040 190 1526
tiina.syrja@tuni.fi
D112

SENIOR LECTURER
Jarkko Niemi
050 318 6167
Jarkko.Niemi@tuni.fi
E231

STUDIO MANAGER
Matias Palo
040 190 4069
matias.palo@tuni.fi

PRESS OFFICER
Riitta Yrjönen
040 730 4080
riitta.yrjonen@tuni.fi
E217