RESEARCH DIRECTOR
Riku Roihankorpi
+358 40 7500 366
riku.roihankorpi@uta.fi
E337
Link to SoleCris database

PROFESSOR
Hanna Suutela
+358 40 190 1569
hanna.suutela@uta.fi
E338

PROFESSOR
Pauliina Hulkko
+358 50 3187 123
pauliina.hulkko@uta.fi

PROFESSOR
Tarja Rautiainen-Keskustalo
P040 190 9809
Tarja.Rautiainen@uta.fi
E235

ACADEMY RESEARCH FELLOW
Kaisu Koski
kaisu.koski@uta.fi
kaisukoski.com
HKU University of the Arts Utrecht

RESEARCHER
Teemu Paavolainen
050 318 6735
teemu.paavolainen@uta.fi
E304
Link to SoleCris database

RESEARCHER
Meri Kytö
050 318 7288
Meri.Kyto@uta.fi
E233

RESEARCHER
Teija Waaramaa-Mäki-Kulmala
Link to SoleCris database

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Marleena Huuhka
040 750 66 03
marleena.huuhka@uta.fi
E306

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Riikka Papunen
040 190 9680
riikka.papunen@uta.fi
E314
Link to SoleCris database

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Niko Suominen
niko.suominen@uta.fi
E303

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Samuli Nordberg
samuli.nordberg@uta.fi
D106
Link to SoleCris database

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Marjukka Colliander
050 318 7587
Marjukka.Colliander@uta.fi
E225

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Juho Kaitajärvi-Tekso
juho.kaitajarvi-tekso@uta.fi

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Vappu Susi
vappu.susi@uta.fi

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Nina Vurdelja

SENIOR LECTURER in Theatre
Mikko Kanninen
040 1901 522
mikko.kanninen@uta.fi
D105

SENIOR LECTURER in Acting
Tiina Syrjä
040 190 1526
tiina.syrja@uta.fi
D112

SENIOR LECTURER
Jarkko Niemi
050 318 6167
Jarkko.Niemi@uta.fi
E231

STUDIO MANAGER
Matias Palo
040 190 4069
matias.palo@uta.fi

PRESS OFFICER
Riitta Yrjönen
040 730 4080
riitta.yrjonen@uta.fi
E217